CORPORATE OFFICE

JAWAHAR VYAPAR BHAWAN, TOLSTOY MARG, NEW DELHI – 110 001
PHONE NO. : +91-11-23313177
FAX : +91-11-23701123/23701191
E-MAIL: co@stc.gov.in

Name Key Areas of Work Phone / Fax / E-mail
Chairman & Managing Director
Rahim Khaleel
Chairman & Managing Director

Phone : 011-23701172, 23701194
Fax     : 011-23701079
E-mail : cmd@stc.gov.in

 
Functional Directors
Mishra Manoj          
Director (Finance)
Finance & Accounts, Bullion, Legal, General Administration, Building Cell, Asset Utilisation, Protocol, Housing Colony

Phone : 011-23701018
Fax     : 011-23701154
E-mail : dirfin@stc.gov.in

Chopra Rajiv       
Director (Marketing)
Petro-chemicals, Fertilizers, General Imports, Counter Trade, Ballistic items, Misc. Items, Iron Ore/Minerals, Non-ferrous Metals, Manufactured Products, Bio-fuels, Drugs, Pharma, Medical Items, Mentha, Government Grants, Direct Trading, Coal/Coke, Edible Oils, Sugar, Pulses, Matters relating to Exim Bank, Castor Oil / Seed, Maize, Jute & Jute Products, Rubber, Coffee 

Phone : 011-23701152
Fax     : 011-23701126
E-mail :  rchopra@stc.gov.in

Sharma S K
Director (Personnel) 
Personnel & HRD, Agri. Commodities

Phone :  011-23701009
Fax     : 011-23701103
E-mail : 




Chief Vigilance Officer
Kumar Kuldeep, I.P.S. Vigilance Phone : 011-23701049
Fax     : 011-23701025
E-mail : cvo@stc.gov.in


Chief General Managers
Datta Majumdar B Project  Exports , Steel  Items ,  Legal , Protocol, General Administration , Building Cell , Housing Colony, Asset Utilisation Phone : 011-23701082
Fax     : 011-23701084
E-mail : bdm@stc.gov.in
Dhawan B R Funds Management & Banking, Overseas Projects, General Import & Export, Bullion, Corporate Accounts, Corporate Tax & Insurance  Phone : 011-23701020 
Fax     : 011-23462455 
E-mail : brdhawan@stc.gov.in
Jeykumar N A N Rubber, Coffee, Gold/Silver, Jewellery, Matters relating to Exim Bank, Castor Oil / Seed, Maize, Jute & Jute Products, Supply to Defence Phone : 011-23701010
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : nanjeyakumar@stc.gov.in
Kumar Surender Management Services, Market Intelligence, Corporate Planning, Information Technology, RTI Matters, all matters related to STCL Phone : 011-23701205
Fax     : 011-23701106
E-mail : sk@stc.gov.in
Saha B B GAD Finance & Service Tax / VAT Matters,
A & E, Edible Oil, Ores and Manufactured Products, Agricultural Products (incl. Pulses)

Phone : 011-23701089
Fax     : 011-23701116
E-mail : bbsaha@stc.gov.in


General Managers
Datta H K P R & Advertising, Travel Cell, Library Phone : 011-23701115
Fax     : 011-23710732
E-mail : pra@stc.gov.in
Goel R K Fertilizers, General Imports, Ballistic Items, Counter Trade, Joint Venture, Overseas Contract Farming, Edible Oils, Sugar, Pulses Phone : 011-23701038
Fax     : 011-23462337
E-mail : rkgoel@stc.gov.in
Kapoor Sammir Coal, Coke Phone : 011-23462456
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : sammirkapoor@stc.gov.in
Kaushal R L

Personnel (Recruitment, Posting & Transfer)

Phone : 011-23463372
Fax     : 011-23701123, 23701191
E-mail : crcell@stc.gov.in
           carrers@stc.gov.in  

Mahajan A K Internal Audit Phone : 011-23462466
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : ajay@stc.gov.in
Misra Anupam Iron ore, Non Ferrous Metals (New Proposals), BioFuels, Pharma / Medical Items, Manufactured Products , Petrochemicals Phone : 011-23313177
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : anupam.misra@stc.gov.in
Mishra D P Development Items (Spices Oils, Spices, Curry Powder, Menthol Etc.), Wheat, Rice, Oil Seeds, Extractions, Molasses, Coarse Grains, Tobacco, Almonds, , Tea Phone : 011-23711409
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : dpmishra@stc.gov.in
Rohatgi Sanjive Legal Phone : 011-23711409 
Fax     : 011-23701123
Singh Hari Building cell, Housing Colony Phone : 011-23701099
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : hsingh@stc.gov.in


Company Secretary
Gogia Rakesh Kumar Board Sectt. & Parliament, Insurance, 
Bullion
Phone : 011-23701006
Fax     : 011-23701098
E-mail : cs@stc.gov.in


Joint General Managers
Aggarwal N K Finance (Edible Oil and Ores & Manufactured Products) Phone : 011-23701107
Fax     : 011-23701123, 23701191
E-mail : nka@stc.gov.in
Juneja N K General Administration Phone : 011-23462134
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : narinderjuneja@stc.gov.in
Karketta T Personnel (Establishment) Phone : 011-23462090
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : co@stc.gov.in
Khanna Mansi  Legal Phone : 011-23462232 
Fax     : 011-23701123 
E-mail : mansi@stc.gov.in
Nagrath Rooma Finance (A & E)

Phone : 011-23701045
Fax     : 011-23701029
E-mail : rooma.nagrath@stc.gov.in

Sharma D M Vigilance

Phone  : 011-23701091
Fax      : 011-23701064
E-mail  : dmsharma@stc.gov.in

Singhal S K Finance (F & A)

Phone  : 011-23462120
Fax      : 011-23701123
E-mail  : sksinghal@stc.gov.in

Verma A K Bullion, Development of New Items & New Markets Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : ashwaniverma@stc.gov.in


Deputy General Managers
Abbasi MSZ Finance (Edible Oil and Ores & Manufactured Products) Phone : 011-23461093
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : abbasi@stc.gov.in
Anand Parkash Information Technology Phone : 011-23462026 
Fax     : 011-23701106 
E-mail : it@stc.gov.in
Bhatia MML Personnel Phone : 011-23463394
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : co@stc.gov.in
Bhim Sain Wheat & Rice Phone : 011-23462125
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : co@stc.gov.in
Brijesh Prasad Management Services Phone : 011-23462319 
Fax     : 011-23701123 
E-mail : msd@stc.gov.in
Dass S C GAD (Building Cell) Phone : 011-23462116
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : co@stc.gov.in
Dexit Deepak Legal Phone : 011-23462231 
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : co@stc.gov.in
Gupta Pawan Finance (Funds Management & Banking, Overseas Projects) Phone : 011-23462349
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : pawangupta@stc.gov.in
Jain L K Vigilance (STCL Matters) Phone : 011-23462114
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : lkjain@stc.gov.in
Karki C S Corporate Accounts, Corporate Taxation & Insurance
Phone : 011-23319225
Fax     : 011-23701064
E-mail : corporateaccs@stc.gov.in
Meena S K Vigilance Phone : 011-23462071
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : skmeena@stc.gov.in
Nagpal P.K. Personnel Phone : 011-23462161
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : co@stc.gov.in
Narasimham R L Edible Oil Phone : 011-23701188
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : rln@stc.gov.in
Pratham Kumar  Finance (Bullion, General import & Export) Phone : 011-23753358 
Fax     : 011-23462050 
E-mail : pratham@stc.gov.in
Prem Nath GAD (Asset Utilization) Phone : 011-23462106
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : co@stc.gov.in
Puri Sanjeev Information Technology Phone : 011-23730038
Fax     : 011-23701106
E-mail : computer@stc.gov.in
Rohtagi Kapil Personnel Phone : 011-23462013
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : kapilr@stc.gov.in
Sadhwani A K GAD Finance and Service Tax / VAT Matters
Phone : 011-23462119
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : aksadhwani@stc.gov.in
Sethi Sadhvi PR & Protocol Phone : 011-23359154
Fax     : 011-23359154
E-mail : sadhvisethi@stc.gov.in
Singh Bachan Building Cell Phone : 011-23701151
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : bsingh@stc.gov.in
Singh Pankaj Legal Phone : 011-23462205 
Fax     : 011-23701123  
Vijay Prakash Rice, Oil/Oilseeds, Extractions, Molasses, Coarse Grains, Almonds and Tobacco Phone : 011-23462323
Fax     : 011-23701123 
E-mail : vijayprakash@stc.gov.in


Branch Offices
Branch Name Branch Manager Phone / Fax / E-mail
AGRA Rawat Ajay Phone : 0562-2521224, 2521045,
                      2856031
Fax     : 0562-2850622
E-mail : agra@stc.gov.in
AHMEDABAD Mathur Vivek Phone : 079-26594000, 26589514,                       26587329
Fax     : 079-26587533
E-mail : ahmedabad@stc.gov.in
BANGALORE Shrikanteswara S Phone : 080-23198801, 23198810
Fax     : 080-23198800
E-mail : bangalore@stc.gov.in
            shrikant@stc.gov.in
BHOPAL Kureel Sandeep Phone : 0755-2559854
Fax     : 0755-2559839
E-mail : bhopal@stc.gov.in
CHENNAI Valerie D’silva Phone : 044-22502698
Fax     : 044-22501788, 22505891 
E-mail : chennai@stc.gov.in 
            valerie@stc.gov.in
HYDERABAD Singh Chandna Phone :040-23237389, 23296460 Fax     : 040-23236786
E-mail : hyderabad@stc.gov.in
JALANDHAR Kundi R K Phone : 0181-2650436
Fax     : 0181-2650461
E-mail : jalandhar@stc.gov.in
KOLKATA Lakpa S P Phone : 033-22305464, 22436490, 
Fax     : 033-22480777, 22488165
E-mail : kolkata@stc.gov.in
            splakpa@stc.gov.in
MUMBAI Lyngdoh P E Phone : 022-24955264
Fax     : 022-24919656, 24912179
E-mail : mumbai@stc.gov.in  
             plyngdoh@stc.gov.in


Sub Branch Offices
Sub Branch Name Sub Branch Manager Phone / Fax / E-mail
COIMBATORE (Under STC Bangalore) Chakraborty Dipankar Phone:0422-4384425,4385297 Fax     : 0422-4385296
E-mail : coimbatore@stc.gov.in
COCHIN (Under STC Chennai) Kumar S N Phone : 0484-2321470,2311450   
Fax     : 0484-2322909
E-mail : cochin@stc.gov.in
             stckochi@bsnl.in
GHANDHIDHAM (Under STC Ahmedabad) Jobanputra P N  Phone : 02836-231319,26369
Fax     : 02836-227560
E-mail : kandla@stc.gov.in
GUNTUR (Under STC Hyderabad) Chalam K S Phone : 0863-2231754
Fax     : 0863-2354636