CORPORATE OFFICE

JAWAHAR VYAPAR BHAWAN, TOLSTOY MARG, NEW DELHI – 110 001
PHONE NO. : +91-11-23313177
FAX : +91-11-23701123/23701191
E-MAIL: co@stc.gov.in

Name Key Areas of WorkPhone / Fax / E-mail
Chairman & Managing Director
Rahim Khaleel
Chairman & Managing Director

Phone : 011-23701172, 23701194
Fax     : 011-23701079
E-mail : cmd@stc.gov.in

 
Functional Directors
Chopra Rajiv       
Director (Marketing)

Rubber, Coffee, Castor Oil / Seed, Maize, Jute & Jute Goods, Exim Bank matters , Fertilisers, General Imports, Edible Oils, Sugar, Pulses, Counter Trade, Ballistic items, Steel (Iran), Chemicals / Drugs / Pharma, Government Grants, Coal / Coke, Steel, Iron Ore / Pellets, Non-ferrous Metals / Minerals,  Manufactured Products, Petrochemical, Bitumen, Wheat, Rice, Cashew & Almonds, Coarse Grains, Oil Seeds & Extractions, Molasses, Tobacco, Tea

Phone : 011-23701152
Fax     : 011-23701126
E-mail : rchopra@stc.gov.in

Sharma S K
Director (Personnel)
Recruitment, Promotion Policy, Government Directives, Industrial Relations, PMS, HR Infosystems, CSR, PR & Advertising, Protocol, Housing Colony, General Administration, Asset Utilisation, Bullion, Insurance, Legal Phone : 011-23701009
Fax     : 011-23701103
E-mail : dirpers@stc.gov.in
Ravichandran G
Director (Finance)  
Finance & Accounts Phone : 011-23701018
Fax     : 011-23701154
E-mail : dirfin@stc.gov.in



Chief Vigilance Officer
Kumar Kuldeep, I.P.S. Vigilance Phone : 011-23701049
Fax     : 011-23701025
E-mail : cvo@stc.gov.in


Chief General Managers
Datta Majumdar B Old recovery / legal cases of Hydrocarbons & Overseas Project Divisions     
Phone : 011-23701082
Fax     : 011-23701084
E-mail : bdm@stc.gov.in
Dhawan B R Funds Management & Banking, Overseas Projects, General Import & Export, Bullion, Corporate Accounts, Corporate Tax & Insurance, Internal Audit, Corporate Planning, Management Services, Market Intelligence, Information Technology
Phone : 011-23701020 
Fax     : 011-23462455 
E-mail : brdhawan@stc.gov.in
Saha B B GAD Finance & Service Tax / VAT Matters, A & E, Edible Oil, Ores and Manufactured Products, Agricultural Products (incl. Pulses), Insurance

Phone : 011-23701089
Fax     : 011-23701116
E-mail : bbsaha@stc.gov.in


General Managers
Goel R K

Fertilizers, General Imports, Ballistic Items, Counter Trade, Joint Venture, Overseas Contract Farming, Edible Oils, Sugar, Pulses
Right to Information Act, matters related to STCL Ltd.

Phone : 011-23701038 
Fax     : 011-23462337 
E-mail : rkgoel@stc.gov.in
Kapoor Sammir Iron Ore/ Minerals, Non Ferrous Metals, Manufactured Products, Petrochemicals , Rubber, Coffee, Matters relating to Exim Bank, Castor Oil / Seed, Maize, Jute & Jute Products, Supply to Defence Phone : 011-23462456
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : sammirkapoor@stc.gov.in
Kerketta T Recruitment, Reservation / Roaster, HR Training and Development, PMS, Pension, PF Gratuity, Loans and Advances, CSR, Manpower Information, Rajbhasha Phone : 011-23462090 
Fax     : 011-23701123 
E-mail : co@stc.gov.in  
Mathur Vivek Coal & Coke Phone : 011-23462426
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : vivek.mathur@stc.gov.in
Misra Anupam Steel, BioFuels, Drugs/Pharma, Mentha, Government Grants Phone : 011-23313177
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : anupam.misra@stc.gov.in
Mishra D P Development Items (Spices Oil, Spices, Curry Powder, Menthol Etc.), Wheat, Rice, Oil Seeds, Extractions, Molasses, Coarse Grains, Direct Trading,Tobacco, Almonds, Tea Phone : 011-23711409
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : dpmishra@stc.gov.in
Mohapatra Samit All matters related to Establishment, Policy, Industrial Relations & Disciplinary Matters, Welfare Measures, Transfer / Postings Parliament matters, RTI, Medical, APARs, Promotions Phone : 011-23462161
Fax     : 011-23701123 
E-mail : samit@stc.gov.in
Rohatgi Sanjive Legal

Phone : 011-23711409 
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : sanjiverohatgi@stc.gov.in

Nagrath Rooma Finance & Accounts - Banking and all Taxation matters Phone : 011-23701045 
Fax     : 011-23701029 
E-mail : rooma.nagrath@stc.gov.in
Singh Hari General Administration, Building cell, Housing Colony Phone : 011-23702110 
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : hsingh@stc.gov.in

Joint General Managers
Abbasi MSZ Finance (Edible Oil and Ores & Manufactured Products) Phone : 011-23461093
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : abbasi@stc.gov.in
Brijesh Prasad Management Services Phone : 011-23462319 
Fax     : 011-23701123 
E-mail : msd@stc.gov.in
Karki C S Corporate Accounts, Corporate Taxation & Insurance Phone : 011-23319225
Fax     : 011-23701064
E-mail : corporateaccs@stc.gov.in
Khanna Mansi Legal, Board Secretariat and Parliament Division Phone : 011-23462232 
Fax     : 011-23701123 
E-mail : mansi@stc.gov.in
Meena S K Vigilance Phone : 011-23462071
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : skmeena@stc.gov.in
Puri Sanjeev Information Technology Phone : 011-23730038
Fax     : 011-23701106
E-mail : computer@stc.gov.in
Deputy General Managers
Anand Parkash Information Technology Phone : 011-23462026 
Fax     : 011-23701106 
E-mail : it@stc.gov.in
Bhim Sain Wheat & Rice Phone : 011-23462125
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : co@stc.gov.in
Dass S C GAD (Civil Works) Phone : 011-23462116
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : co@stc.gov.in
Negi S K Finance (Banking) Phone : 011-23462120 
Fax     : 011-23701064 
E-mail : sknegi@stc.gov.in
Narasimham R L Edible Oil Phone : 011-23701188
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : rln@stc.gov.in
Pratham Kumar  Finance (General Import, Fertilizer, Counter Trade, Govt. Grant, Bullion, General import & Export) Phone : 011-23753358 
Fax     : 011-23462050 
E-mail : pratham@stc.gov.in
Rohtagi Kapil Industrial relations, Welfare, Holiday Homes, Long Service Award, Periodic review of all Personnel / HR Policies, Hindi Implementation, PR&A Phone : 011-23462013
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : kapilr@stc.gov.in
Sethi Sadhvi General Administration Phone : 011-23359154
Fax     : 011-23359154
E-mail : sadhvisethi@stc.gov.in
Singh Bachan Building Cell, Assites Utilisation Phone : 011-23701151
Fax     : 011-23701123
E-mail : bsingh@stc.gov.in
Vijay Prakash Hydrocarbon- Coal, Steel and Copper
Phone : 011-23462323
Fax     : 011-23701123 
E-mail : vijayprakash@stc.gov.in
Company Secretary

Kanchan Tripathi

 

 Listing Guidelines, SEBI regulations

Phone : 011-23701006
Fax     : 011-23701098
E-mail : cs@stc.gov.in

Branch Offices
Branch Name Branch Manager Phone / Fax / E-mail
AGRA Rawat Ajay Phone : 0562-2521224, 2521045,
                      2856031
Fax     : 0562-2850622
E-mail : agra@stc.gov.in
AHMEDABAD Kumar Sanjay
Phone : 079-26594000, 26589514,                       26587329
Fax     : 079-26587533
E-mail : ahmedabad@stc.gov.in
BANGALORE Jeykumar N A N
Phone : 080-23198801, 23198810
Fax     : 080-23198800
E-mail : bangalore@stc.gov.in
            nanjeyakumar@stc.gov.in
BHOPAL Kureel Sandeep Phone : 0755-2559854
Fax     : 0755-2559839
E-mail : bhopal@stc.gov.in
CHENNAI Valerie D’silva Phone : 044-22502698
Fax     : 044-22501788, 22505891 
E-mail : chennai@stc.gov.in 
            valerie@stc.gov.in
COCHIN Kumar S N Phone : 0484-2321470,2311450   
Fax     : 0484-2322909
E-mail : cochin@stc.gov.in
            stckochi@bsnl.in
HYDERABAD Singh Chandna Phone :040-23237389, 23296460 Fax     : 040-23236786
E-mail : hyderabad@stc.gov.in
JALANDHAR Kundi R K Phone : 0181-2650436
Fax     : 0181-2650461
E-mail : jalandhar@stc.gov.in
KOLKATA Somesh Bainik
Phone : 033-22305464, 22436490, 
Fax     : 033-22480777, 22488165
E-mail : kolkata@stc.gov.in
MUMBAI Lyngdoh P E Phone : 022-24955264
Fax     : 022-24919656, 24912179
E-mail : mumbai@stc.gov.in  
             plyngdoh@stc.gov.in


Sub Branch Offices
Sub Branch Name Sub Branch Manager Phone / Fax / E-mail
COIMBATORE (Under STC Chennai) Chakraborty Dipankar Phone:0422-4384425,4385297
Fax     : 0422-4385296
E-mail : coimbatore@stc.gov.in
GHANDHIDHAM (Under STC Ahmedabad) Mandaliya V C
Phone : 02836-231319,26369
Fax     : 02836-227560
E-mail : kandla@stc.gov.in
GUNTUR (Under STC Hyderabad) Chalam K S Phone : 0863-2231754
Fax     : 0863-2354636 

 

Gogia Rakesh Kumar